//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Initial Public Offering

It’s just under 17 hours before my flight from Denver to London. Being the procrastinator I am, packing my bags this morning seemed like a solid accomplishment as opposed to waiting until tomorrow morning. I picked up some last minute supplies (power adapter, flashlight, batteries) this afternoon. True to procrastination form, I have a few more tasks to accomplish tomorrow before my departure. I had a terrific last day with my family and a few friends. I’m anxious to share my experiences with you.

Seth

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Initial Public Offering

  1. My prayers and God’s blesSINGS on you journey, Seth. I Peter 4:10 “God has given each of you some special abilities; be sure to use them to help one another, passing on to the others God’s many kinds of blessings.”

    Posted by Annette | January 20, 2012, 8:31 PM

Leave a Reply

